Two weeks gone! Week Three already. Crazy.
How did it go?
I think overall pretty good... considering my crazy hunger on Thursday! Saturday I also had a (much needed!) sleep in, so didn't eat my first meal till nearly 11. Then I had a LM at 2, then dinner at 5... then I went out with friends, so of course by 8 I was HUNGRY!! I ended up having a cocktail :( I know I said I was going to give up! But I suppose slow steps!! When I got home I ended up eating chicken and fruit.
I managed to do more exercise too, which, yay for me!
Meals
36/42 -That's about 85% compliance!! Hells yeah. So I had a few slip ups, but hey it's only week two, I consider this 'score' pretty good for something I am just starting!
Exercise
12 points.
Woot woot! 5 times of exercise this week (3 ICE sessions). I probably could go harder in them if I am totally honest though?
Weight
129.7. 500g loss! Not huge.. But hey it's going down right? :)
No comments:
Post a Comment